map2

2017 Schedule

  • Saturday September 23: Port Alice (Drive)
  • Sunday September 24: Port Alice to Port Hardy and Port McNeill (97 kilometres)
  • Monday September 25: Port McNeill to Woss and Sayward (140 kilometres)
  • Tuesday September 26: Sayward to Campbell River (74 kilometres)
  • Wednesday September 27: Campbell River to Comox Valley (60 kilometres)
  • Thursday September 28: Comox Valley to Cumberland, Union Bay, Qualicum and Parksville (81 kilometres)
  • Friday September 29: Parksville to Port Alberni (51 kilometres)
  • Saturday September 30: Port Alberni to Ucluelet (102 kilometres)
  • Sunday October 1: Tofino to Nanaimo (35 kilometres)
  • Monday October 2: Nanaimo to Ladysmith and Chemainus (48 kilometres)
  • Tuesday October 3: Chemainus to Lake Cowichan and Duncan (81 kilometres)
  • Wednesday October 4: Duncan to Shawnigan Lake, Mill Bay, to Sooke to West Shore (78 kilometres)
  • Thursday October 5: Oak Bay, Victoria and Sidney (40 kilometres)
  • Friday October 6: Esquimalt, Saanich, and Victoria (40 kilometres)
  • Friday October 6: Grand Finale